Report a Bug » Survival timer reset on relog

1 
Page 1 of 1
UfoDynasty Player
Posted Sep 16 2019, 10:02 PM

If after dying you log out without respawning into the GY, the next time you log in your survival timer will continue to count up from when you last died. If you disconnect and reconnect again it will reset your timer. While this is not a high priority but it potentially indicates a larger bug and could be related to players respawning to the graveyard.

1 
Page 1 of 1